i simply love idiots

Posted: مارس 3, 2010 in 1

what was the most important thing to me in life,well till now i don’t know but I’m pretty sure that one of the things is love.

for me love still and until now never knocked on my door .but hold on i saw him i’m dreaming of him,that crazy moody guy,i just can’t stop thinking about him..so i ask myself is it love or it is one of my crazy ideas and emotions about needing love…in a guy who is not interested in me..well..let me keep it for the future and till then……a message for love…hey you i’m an idiot..so would you plz knock my door.

اترك رد

